Patrick Plümer
moritz.toppmoeller@gmail.com
1212
Moritz Toppmöller
Nordhorner Str. 33
moritz.toppmoeller@gmail.com
01621564423
Dirk Brüggershemke
Am Kleigraben 2
Dirk.Brueggershemke@t-online.de
05242908263
Nils Wittenbrink
Elsenhermstr. 49
Nilswittenbrink@web.de
01626067554
Jan Eickhoff
Marconiweg 14
Jeickhoff@gmx.de
01703001846
Wolfgang Rothberger
AUF'M RECK 87
worothberger@gmail.com
05241 460546
Marius Prezegenza
Newtonweg 48
Christian. Brockmann@gmx.net
05241213578
Adrian Przegendza
Determeyer Str.215
Adrian.prz@web.de
01791490160
Käthe Markmann
Am stückerkamp 16
Ron-Melzer@web.de
015175021309
Günter Melzer
Berensweg
Infi@maler-melzer.de
01712609266
Irene Melzer
Berensweg 11
Irene-Melzer@web.de
01719538687
Laura Siepe
Adele-Bartsch-Straße 37
Lasiepe@web.de
015140416705
Leonie Drenkelforth
Im brok 49
Leo22.3@web.de
01601814542
Raimund Schmolka
Berensweg 24
raimundschmolka@web.de
052411798769
Jan Paul Kleinegräber
Berensweg 27
kleinegraeber.jan@gmx.de
015733131429
Jürgen Kleinegräber
Berensweg 27
j.kleinegr@gtelnet.net
460772
Akim Knaup
Ossietzkystraße 52
akim-kuklinski@web.de
015141804373
Johannes Weweler
August-Bebel-Str., 107
Weweler.johannes@gmail.com
015170119138
Alexander Max
Sonnenwinkel 16
amax@gmx.de
01754018110
Florian Kloß
Pagenstrothsweg 49
fkgt@web.de
015126870530
Ulrike Krieftewirth
Morseweg 7a
Ulrike.Krieftewirth@gmx.de
015228786997
Svenja Herbort
Flachsweg, 4
svenherb26@googlemail.com
015756432682
Henry Kötter
Piusstrasse 12 b
koetters.anne@gmail.com
052411799909
Peter Fuhrmann
Hermann-Nohl Straße 12
pappe74@arcor.de
01725869636
Marius Eickhoff
Am Ehrenmal 6
mariuseickhoff@googlemail.com
01704530369
Veronika Schmolka
Berensweg 24
vero.s.1@web.de
015752916625
Peter Lemke
Am Hüttenbrink, 41
plemke@aol.com
01712160257
Anika Schmolka
Berensweg 24
anikaschmolka@web.de
015755907337
Ulrich Masjosthusmann
Auf'm Reck 184
majohu61@gmail.com
015168121067
Rita Leimann
Stükerkamp 16
leimrita@outlook.de
017651961600
Wolfgang Leimann
Stükerkamp 16
leimrita@outlook.de
017651961600
Josef Schall
Detmolder Straße 33a
josefschall22@gmail.com
01722715179
Patric Puls
Flachsweg 12
puls@freenet.de
01732109136
Klara Niggenaber
Hopfenweg 36
dieniggenabers@t-online.de
05241 46989
Lina Niggenaber
Hopfenweg 36
dieniggenabers@t-online.de
05241 46989
Maria Dierksmöller
moritz.toppmoeller@gmail.com
012
Ferdi Allmandinger
moritz.toppmoeller@gmail.com
01
Lynne Stenzel
Morseweg 10
LynneStenzel@web.de
01785107064
Johannes Hollenhorst
Stükerkamp 26
Hollenhorst@gmx.de
017665659325
Ingrid Hollenhorst
Stükerkamp 26
Hollenhorst@gmx.de
01601025709
Arek Wollner
Eggestrasse
Arkadiusw76@googlemail.com
01717040475
Niklas Tölke
Spechtsweg 33
Niklas13@live.de
015737578057
Lars Jacobfeuerborn
Varensellerstraße 59
Lars.Jacobfeuerborn@gmail.com
01751230947
Tobias Schumacher
Neuenkirchenerstraße 164
tobias-sch93@gmx.de
015110174275
Mario Kötter
Piusstrasse 12b
mario.koetter@gmail.com
052411799909
Tanja Vaupel
Thüringer Weg 1
thorsten@vaupelgt.de
01729865167
Thorsten Vaupel
Thüringer Weg 1
thorsten@vaupelgt.de
01702454256
Anna Budde
Varenseller Weg 82
budde_anna@yahoo.de
01601514157
Holger Oesterwinter
Diekhoffsweg 26
holger.oesterwinter@googlemail.com
0151 18805053
Jan Hollenhorst
Klaprothweg 10
holle85@gmx.de
017696356955
Dennis Popp
Klaprothweg 9
Poppy90@web.de
+49 1575 1053725
Agnes Koch
Kadrinal-von-Galen-Str. 17
agkoch1965@googlemail.com
016094538085
Andreas Koch
Kardinal von Galen Str, 17
andreaskochmetallbau@t-online.de
01715044732
Andre Pählig
In der Worth
apaehlig@gmx.de
01638511341
Bärbel Fortenbacher
Kettelerstraße 3
fortenbacherbaerbel@gmail.com
15161491603
Volker Stickling
Hardenbergstraße 20a
volkerstickling@gmail.com
01722920269
Daniela Berlin-Stickling
Hardenbergstraße 20a
danielaberlin01@gmail.com
01621764275
Udo Pollmeier
Mirabellenweg 5
udo-pollmeier@web.de
01754250790
Siegfried Kleinsteuber
Kleeweg, 5
S.Kleinsteuber1@web.de
015157002579
Meike Doppmeier
Stükerkamp 15
Meikedoppmeier@gmx.de
01752191655
Emily Stange
Linteler Str.12b
m.stange@erfal.de
015226134001
Stefanie Stange
Linteler 12 b
Stefanie.Stange@web.de
017661974985
Matthias Stange
Linteler 12 b
m.stange@erfal.de
01712013915
Christine Siek
Berensweg 22a
christine.siek@gnx.net
017666609442
Marcel Winking
Berensweg 22a
Marcel.winking@arcor.de
015774323212
Ron Melzer
Berensweg 11
ron-melzer@web.de
015175021309
Christina Reis
Elchweg 15
christina_135@web.de
0163 6363507
Marion Steinkemper
Spessartweg 4
M.steinkemper@ GMX.de
015156326190
Ulrich Steinkemper
Spessartweg 4
‪‪ulisteinkemper07@gmail.com‬‬
01606303542
Chris Markmann
Weserstraße 68A
chrismarkmann@web.de
01607556718
Michael Knies
Sollingstr. 3a
b.grell@gmx.de
01718828047
Ralf Meiertoberens
Varenseller Weg 61
Ralf_Meiertobetens@Web.de
016095990546
Dierk Mönks
Sonnenbrede 11
dierk.moenks@swisslife-select.de
0151 44248255
Johannes Vollmann
Scharnhorststraße 7a
johannesvollmann@gmx.de
052413050962
Bernd Glazel
Göbelstraße 26
bernd-glazel1976@web.de
015152576581
René Weiland
Schalückstr 19
rene.weiland@gmx.de
015237975294
Laura Gorecki
Schalückstraße 19
lauragorecki14@gmail.com
01748389154
Nina Eickhoff
Scharnhorststraße 7a
neickhoff95@gmx.de
+4952413050962
Karsten Kleinsteuber
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 46
k.kleinsteuber26@t-online.de
01753863936
Tim Eickhoff
Bruder-Konrad-Straße 44
tim-eickhoff1@gmx.de
015115651688
Jörn Grote
Bonifatiusstrasse 35
Email@joern-grote.de
+4915158021325
Annette Schumacher
Südstraße 45
schumacher.spexard@t-online.de
02944 971325
Helga Jakobsmeier
Damaschkeweg
ralfjakobsmeier@t-online.de
052419988665
Ralf Jakobsmeier
Damaschkeweg
ralfjakobsmeier@t-online.de
052419988665
Julia Grell
Virchowstr 8
Julia-Grell@gmx.de
015168869214
Benjamin Hinzmann
Virchowstraße 8
bhinzmann@gmx.de
01735696329
Simone Stüker
Bonifatiusstraße 20
simone.purkhart@gmail.com
01713003602
Michael Swiers
Berensweg 14
michael.swiers@web.de
01751762042
Sarah Reilmann
Im Lütken Ort, 23
sarah.reilmann@googlemail.com
01711861130
Matthias Stach
Ohmstr. 50
matthiasstach3@gmail.com
015159108246
Jörch Stükerjürgen
In der Worth 97
joerg.st.79@web.de
01712672751
Magdalene Willmann
Determeyerstrasse 179
stinewillmann@web.de
01604452848
Burkhard Willmann
Determeyerstr.,179
stinewillmann@web.de
01751814854
Anna Steinkamp
Eiserstraße 124
annasteinkamp83@gmail.com
01746354224
Uwe Eilfeld
Hirseweg 23
u.eilfeld@web.de
0176-81157468
Markus Düker
Alter Brink 7
markus92-dueker@web.de
01717780181
Oliver Kramer
Auf'm Reck 178a
olibert112@web.de
01734624131
Felix Nolting
Kuhlmersch 4
felix.nolting92@web.de
017629576521
Norbert Konert
Hellweg 197
Norbert_Konert@t-online.de
+4915120119581
Raphael Kötter
Lukasstr. 29
raphael.koetter@gmx.net
015127134702
Simon Hecker
Don-Bosco-Straße 14
hecker1904@web.de
01747007205
Thomas Johannhörster
Im Lütken Ort 51
Marianne.thomas@gmx.net
05241 701340
Benjamin Gottsleben
Egerländer Straße 10
b.Gottsleben@gmx.de
017624946251
Steve Melzer
Berensweg 11
Steve-Melzer@web.de
01712157676
Jürgen Landwehr
Bonifatius Straße 15
markmannhansjoachim@t-online.de
017663320966
Christa Markmann
Weserstraße 68a
markmannhansjoachim@t-online.de
01697559501
Andrea Eickhoff
Am Ehrenmal 6
Andrea.Eickhoff@outlook.com
01606664438
Sharon Scollie
Auf ’ m Reck 178c
sharon_scollie@yahoo.de
015901050169
Carolin Grunwald
Auf der Haar 127
carolin.grunwald@gmx.net
015140752249
Markus Westerbarkei
Auf der Haar 127
westerbarkei-rollladenbau@web.de
01717441337
Cai Nolding
Fraunhoferweg 5
Cai.nolding@gmail.com
01573 1839622
Janina Lewike
Stükerkamp
janina.lewike@t-online.de
017681174740
Alexander Lewike
Stükerkamp 7
janina.lewike@t-online.de
01624690527
Markus Schumacher
Südstrasse 46
Schumacher.Spexard@t-online.de
0171 5043998
Werner Stüker
Bruder Konrad Straße 45
annistueker@gmx.de
0176 54680299
Vanessa Drenkelforth
Im Brock 49
Nessi.d73@gmail.com
017678919069
Dirk Westhoff
Andreasweg 2
derwesthoff@web.de
017647932851
Klaus Peter Barkusky
Determeyerstraße 164
Pekus@t-online.de
015116565850
Markus Toppmöller
Nordhorner Str. 33
a.toppmoeller@gmx.de
01735485626
Norbert Scheckel
Marienweg 7
norbertscheckel@gmx.de
016090634860
Jule Szczesny
Berensweg 11
Jule.szczesny@web.de
017663307054
Phil Kahlert
Im Lütken Ort 45
phil.kahlert@web.de
+4915901807100
Sven Ranocha
Newtonweg 40
Svenranocha@gmx.de
017645879290
Anna Ranocha
Newtonweg 40
Anna.ranocha@gmx.de
017656942138
Olivia Kötter
Stükerkamp 11
koetter.olivia@gmail.com
0178-3392223
Annemarie Rautenberg
Weserstraße 64a
annemarie.rautenberg@hotmail.de
01788535014
Michael Pollmeier
Franz Grochtmann Str. 24a
mipollmeier01@web.de
+491737045988
Hubert Kötter
Lukasstr 31
Koetter@svspexard.de
015151116143
Maik Hollenhorst
Am Ehrenmal 47
maik-hollenhorst@online.de
0160-1115770
Michel Kötter
Piusstrasse 12b
koetter.michel@gmail.com
+4915908467183
Astrid Barkusky-Teichert
Pagenstrothsweg
Astrid-teichert@t-online.de
+4917663197749
Anne Kötter
Piusstrasse 12 b
koetters.anne@gmail.com
+4952411799909
Anni Stüker
Bruder Konrad Straße 45
annistueker@gmx.de
05241 48606
Frank Eickhoff
Bruder-Konrad-Str. 44
info@blumeneickhoff.de
0170 8158780
Fynn Delker
Im Brock 16
mdel77@aol.com
+491714731832
Michael Delker
Im Brock 16
mdel77@aol.com
+491714731832
Steffen Thiesbrummel
Bruder-Konrad-Straße 5a
steffen.thiesbrummel@gmail.com
01747513950
Lennard Stüker
Bruder-Konrad-Str 39
lennard.0707@web.de
0460237
Jannik Pohl
Angenetestraße 25
jannikpnet@icloud.com
01735276616
Bo Wullenkord
Ruhenstrothsweg, 56
Wullenkord.a@gmail.com
017648085459
Petra Rüterbories
Oststraße 67
prueterbories@hotmail.de
24288
Thorsten Rüterbories
Oststrasse 67
trueterbories@hotmail.de
01738714270
Michael Kospach
Nernstweg 12
mkospach@aol.com
015221887201
Fabian Lakamp
Varenseller Str.
fabian.lakamp@gmx.de
+491755595184
Michael Wulfhorst
Auf der Reihe 49
mwulfhorst1172@googlemail.com
01715322870
Christian Barkusky
Pagenstrothsweg 4
Christian.barkusky@gmx.de
017631354752
Frank Beine
Pagenstrothsweg 5
F.beine@web.de
01701840214
Nathalie Vorbeck
Klosterweg 33
n.vorbeck1@web.de
01782170893
Dietlind Brinkrolf
Determeyerstrasse 180
Dietlind-Brinkrolf@web.de
0524146418
Norbert Brinkrolf
Determeyerstrasse 180
nobi-brinkrolf@web.de
0524146418
Holger Möller
Morseweg 21
holgermgt1@gmx.de
05241 2334673 01738309269
Nadine Krebs
Anna-Voß-Str. 5
stueker.nadine@web.de
015115068826
Heinz Krebs
Anna-Voß-Straße 5
heinz.krebs@gmx.net
01714081406
Matthis Hemken
Eggestraße 33
hemken@spexard.de
015154991094
Rieke Hemken
Eggestraße 33
hemken@spexard.de
015154991094
Claudia Hemken
Eggestraße 33
hemken@spexard.de
015154991094
Friedhelm Stüker
Bruder-Konrad-Straße 39
friedhelmStueker@web.de
0176-85225561
Patrick Schöpner
Ruhestrothsweg 36
patrick.schoepner@gmx.de
+4917657933713
Gerrit Grell
Bonifatiusstr. 3
gerritgrell@web.de
0176 444 853 04
Wencke Brüggemann
Piusstraße 29
Wenckebrueggemann@gmx.net
015168815489
Lukas Steinkemper
Kreuzberger Straße
lukassteinke94@gmail.com
01732838363
Niklas Brüggemann
Piusstraße 29
brueggemann92@gmx.de
01713759722
Manuel Gottsleben
Vogesenweg 2
Tphmn@yahoo.de
016091722804
Alexander Nolting
Lukasstraße 39
Alex.nolting@web.de
01755864029
Dirk Brüggershemke
Am Kleigraben 2
Dirk.Brueggershemke@t-online.de
05242908263
Nevio Andreolle
Dahlienweg 1
s.andreolle@gmx.de
0524148951
Hannah Sophia Fortenbacher
Kettelerstr
fortenbacherastrid@gmail.com
05241400610
Sandro Andreolle
Dahlienweg 1
s.andreolle@gmx.de
0524148951
Astrid Fortenbacher
Kettelerstr
forti.2000@web.de
+495241400610
Dirk Fortenbacher
Kettelerstr.
forti.2000@web.de
+495241400610
Peter Wilde
Erzgebirgsstr.1
Peternrw11@gmail.com
+491706765873
Niklas Reimer
Verler Str 360
Niklas-reimer@web.de
01738285443
Siegfried Krebs
Schwarzwaldweg 27
Kerstin.krebs@freenet.de
+491788160274
Theresa Feldhans
Apfelweg 7
Theresa_feldhans@yahoo.de
015122388142
Lea Wullenkord
Ruhenstrothsweg 56
leawu2308@gmail.com
017657751402
Lisa Herbeck
Hartenstraße 7
lisa.herbeck@gmx.de
01606705662
Malte Lucietto
Nettelbeckweg 6
M.Lucietto@gmx.de
016095396126
Weiland René
Schalückstr 19
rene.weiland@gmx.de
015237975294
Britta Knies
Sollingstr. 3a
b.grell@gmx.de
01601550848
Christina Kolkmann
Am Ostenfeld
chbrueggemann1011@googlemail.com
01712611807
Anja Toppmöller
Nordhorner Str. 33
a.toppmoeller@gmx.de
015128220608
Michael Steinkamp
Im Lütken Ort 27
Michael.Steinkamp94@gmx.de
01712729709
Jessica Wullenkord
Im Lütken Ort 27
jessicawullenkord@gmail.com
01756918831
Jennifer Rüterbories
Oststraße
jrueterbories@outlook.de
01705929500
Felix Knies
Sollingstraße 3a
kniesfelix@gmail.com
016095749434
Silvia Gräfe
Spexarder Bahnhof
silvia.graefe@web.de
015155749651
Hansi Markmann
Weserstrasse 68a
markmannhansjoachim@gmail.com
+491607552728
Ute Hans
Im Lütken Ort 46
bisindiespitzen@gmx.de
015773058755
Marcus Stenzel
Morseweg 10
MarcusStenzel@web.de
015231942374
Ylvi Stenzel
Morseweg 10
ylsten2911@gmail.com
+49 1522 9937162
Connor Stenzel
Morseweg 10
Costen2002@gmail.com
+49 162 9348343
Emanuel Wagner
Lukasstr 29a
wagner@svspexard.de
01738929682
Anna Brinkrolf
Determeyerstr 180
Anna.brinkrolf@web.de
016094435112
Petra Laue
Böhmerwaldstraße 23
hjlaue@gmx.de
017673205365
Frederik Lewike
Stükerkamp 7a
Madeleinedross@gmx.de
01742454869
Manuel Eickhoff
Hertzweg 6
Manuel-Eickhoff@gmx.de
0151-18822872
Patrick Gunske
Spexarder Bahnhof
p.gunske@gmx.de
01712011513
Madeleine Lewike
Stükerkamp 7a
Madeleinedross@gmx.de
015229932317
Hans-Jürgen Laue
Böhmerwaldstraße 23
hjlaue@gmx.de
017689459950
Malte Westerbarkey
Apfelweg 7
Maltewesterbarkey@web.de
017658210016
Thomas Graffunder
Determeyerstrasse
Thomasgraffunder@web.de
01724275376
Ulla Eickhoff
Bruder-Konrad-Str. 44
ulla.eick@gmx.de
01759340703
Martin Westhues
Stükerkamp 15a
westmartin@t-online.de
015140764335
Sandra Westhues
Stükerkamp 15a
westhues8@googlemail.com
015117511226
Marco Zons
Sauerlandstraße 9
Marco.zons@googlemail.com
01732675953
Rene Stüker
Bonifatiusstraße 20
R.Stueker@gmx.net
015114995172
Leon Grell
Bonifatiusstr. 3
corinnagrell@aol.com
0159 064 068 40
Corinna Grell
Bonifatiusstr. 3
corinnagrell@aol.de
0176 569 037 04
Reinhold Grell
BONIFATIUSSTR. 3
r-grell@gmx.de
0176 550 511 04
Christian Brockmann
Klosterweg 30
Christian.brockmann@gmx.net
015152704869